recent loan requests

Melanie Shawn
Stand-alone Crossroads romance, complete with ...
H.Y. Hanna
A sweet beach romance for pet lovers - if you ...
Kylie Gilmore
USA Today Bestselling Series!A humorous second ...
Ginny Baird
A New York reporter gets more than she bargained ...
Barbara Freethy
Fans of Nora Roberts, Carla Neggars, and Karen ...
Carly Phillips
All books in the UNEXPECTED LOVE Series are ...
Barbara Bretton
He was her anchor. She was his home. The idle ...
Rachael Herron
Her smoke detector won't warn ...
Emlyn Chand
Smart Books for Smart Kids (Loving Birds Helps ...
Virna DePaul
Determined to find her inner sex diva, Melina ...
Rachel Schurig
Lizzie Medina went to London to reinvent herself. ...
Emily March
They are the Bad Boys of Brazos Bend—Matthew ...
Juliana Stone
When all hope is gone, can love still will find a ...
Nancy Warren
In this sexy, humorous contemporary romance, a ...
James T. Tynion IV, Scott Snyder
In this debut issue in a series exploring the ...
Donna Marie Rogers
THERE'S ONLY BEEN YOU“Love lost and found is ...
Kristin Miller
Historical inn owner Rachael McCoy has one simple ...
Sarah Goodman
***** This novel is FICTION..***********This ...
Erika Marks
Book 1 of the Loveless and Dunn seriesWillamena ...
Nancy Warren
There’s nothing pretty about murder.Meet Toni ...