erotica

Melanie Shawn
He is looking towards the future…Newly ...
Jeff Shelby
Daisy Savage finally has everything she wants. A ...
Vivian Arend
~~**A STAND ALONE novel in the Six Pack Ranch ...
Lisa Swallow
A second chance British rock star romance from ...
Bianca Scardoni
Be Careful Who You Trust, For Even The Devil Was ...
Piper Lawson
I've been in New York four weeks. I'm homeless ...
Jessica Hawkins
Her husband doesn’t want her anymore. The man ...
Jane Henry, Maisy Archer
Heidi considers herself a strong, independent ...
Bella Forrest
For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a ...
Addison Moore
Roxy Capwell couldn’t be more miserable. She ...
Violet Vaughn
This box set contains the first three books in ...
Iris Morland
Fall in love with THE THORNTONS, a family filled ...
Penelope Bloom
My billionaire boss needs me to do something ...
Rosie Harper
Be amazed by the flawless narration of these ...
Daniella Wright
A Steamy Werewolf Paranormal Romance + Bonus ...
Elena Davinski
The Gangster: A Secret Bad Boy RomanceContent ...
Elena Davinski
Fulfilled: A Steamy Menage Romance + Two Bonus ...
Alyse Zaftig
My mother always said girls who play with fire ...
Adriana Locke
An Amazon Top 3 BestsellerCrank is a standalone ...
Carter Blake
I’m a fighter. A dark knight. The bad boy with ...
Elena Davinski
Sold: A Super - Steamy & Dark Mafia Romance This ...
Ella Miles
For a limited time includes a bonus book -- Maybe ...