Ruth Ann Nordin
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 238

Eliza left her life of prostitution to become something she could never be back in Omaha: a lady. As soon as she arrives in South Dakota, she runs into John Evans, the town mute, who immediately falls in love with her and wants to marry her. She fights off his proposals, even as her attraction for him grows stronger. But can she afford to let him know her past? Will he love her anyway?*This is the first book in the South Dakota Series.Book 1: Loving ElizaBook 2: Bid for a BrideBook 3: Bride of Second Chances
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 154 ratings Rating:
4.5 stars from 5 ratings