Carolyn McCray
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 435

The Indie Book Blowout has been extended for another week! Get HeartsBlood for just $2.99!!!Now onto HeartsBlood..."Sizzling Hot Read." Indie Book Collective#1 Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy Thriller"Not your average Paranormal Romance." "Thought provoking." "Action-packed." "Spellbinding."5 out of 5 StarsEqual parts thrilling and romantic, HeartsBlood swept me off my feet. How the author weaves a story of science and magic so seamlessly still amazes me. And did I mention the sexual tension between the dark stranger and the heroine struggling to accept the fact her reality has been shattered? Oh yeah, this is a great one folks!"Your Need To ReadBook Reviewer"Bringing avid readers together with great books."5 out of 5 stars"Um... I just finished HeartsBlood less than two minutes ago, and I can honestly say that it has been a very long time since a book has affected me as deeply as ...
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings Rating:
3.5 stars from 3 ratings
Make your voice heard. Comment below to ask the publisher, unknown, to make "HeartsBlood: A Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy Thriller: For fans of Charlene Harris and Game of Thrones (Blood Magic Series Book 1)" lendable on Kindle.