J.R. Rain
ASIN: B005O23KHE
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 129

AN ANCIENT TREASURE MAP...A BAFFLING RIDDLE...A SECRET CHAMBER BENEATH THE GREAT SPHINX.The thrilling first book in the bestselling young adult adventure series! For fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, and Percy Jackson!As archaeologist Tom McCroy and his nephew, Lorton, prepare to map a recently-discovered passageway that leads beneath the famous stone statue, little do they realize the danger that awaits.Hidden within the ancient catacombs is something incredible...and something terrible. Now with time running out, will the legendary Sphinx give up its greatest secret...and will Lorton and Tom survive long enough to find it?
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 4 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated