L.N. Cronk
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 226

Book Six in the CHOP, CHOP series takes place more than twenty years after David and Laci decide to move back to Mexico. A lot has happened during those years, but those events are only hinted at . . . GONE is about the here and now. It's a book about devastating news. It's a book about choosing to trust God even when you know things aren't going to go your way. It's a book about saying goodbye.Author's Note: While I normally despise books—even series books—that leave you hanging, admittedly this novel will leave you with questions. On the other hand, it seems likely that if you’ve stuck with the characters this long, you’re probably committed enough to read the last novel to get those questions answered. I did, however, want to warn you in advance that this novel will leave many things unresolved. I promise to give you closure in Tanner’s book!
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 134 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
4.5 stars from 5 ratings