Kevin A Harrison
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: N/A

The see through me trilogy is an autobiographical look into the life of the self proclaimed black Leonardo Di Vinci! Kevin is an inventor, a poet a writer and does paintings. The first book of this trilogy is written in poetry and is compiled to take the reader through the ups and downs, the triumphs and disasters and through the harsh reality of growing up black in a nation of denial! He initiates what no one else will discuss and that is the further degradation between white and black in this country and demonstrates exactly what it feels like to constantly be seen as a color first! Book II is a walk through Kevin’s world of faith and belief and is also told as a powerful poetic non fictional tale!The final book “ Shades” is the culmination of the first two books and includes science fiction stories written by Mr. Harrison as a collection of short stories with a glimpse into ...
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated