Rosemary Breen
ASIN: B009ZM1YMC
Publisher: Psychic Revolution Publishing House
Pages: 124

**Need to understand about love, friendship and what it means to be born under the Cancer star sign? Then read this Cancer (Astrology) Box Set Series. It's been written for you if you're a Cancer Longing for Love; a Cancer in Love; or You've Fallen in Love with a Cancer.**For fans of Joanna Martine Woolfold, Linda Goodman, and Jonathan Cainer, Cancer (Astrology) - Compatibility and Love (2 horoscope books in one) gives you the latest insights on astrological compatibility, love and friendship that are both thought-provoking and fun to share. Read what others say about these books and others in this series by this Amazon Bestselling Author.LEO "Informative and Entertaining" Ms K.S. Conabree; VIRGO "Love the insights" Sharon L. Wyeth; GEMINI "Great resource" B Williams'; LIBRA "Hit the nail on the head" Elaine Lockard; SAGITTARIUS "Excellent job" Wanderlust; TAURUS "Unbelievably accurate ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated