Matthew Mather
ASIN: B00BT4QRHG
Publisher: Matthew Mather ULC
Pages: 358

The MILLION-COPY, award-winning saga of a massive terror attack destroying New York, in terrifying and realistic detail, and one family's struggle to survive.With 20th Century Fox now developing for film, CyberStorm is a fresh new brand of thriller for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, James Patterson and Lee Child."I couldn't put it down...shows how dangerous our transition to an interconnected infrastructure has become." - Karic Allega, Joint Military Cyber Command, US NAVY--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS GOES BLACK IN THE DEAD OF WINTER...A TERRIFYING MYSTERY BEGINS, MILLIONS MUST FIGHT TO SURVIVE...BUT WHO IS THE ENEMY? WILL THEY STRIKE AGAIN?--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Mike Mitchell is an average New Yorker struggling just to keep his family ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 7,193 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
4.5 stars from 10 ratings