Shannon Sonneveldt
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 154

This is volume two in the Experience Life in Poetry series, a series that reflects observations and emotions at any given moment in life from childhood to present time. Think of moments that stood out in time for you. Moments that made you laugh, made you cry, made you think or made you sigh. Hopefully, you will experience these same emotions through the poems in the book whether it’s wonder, laughter, understanding or something all together different. I hope it makes you think or makes you feel. This volume contains approximately 90 poems organized in the following topics: Family – these include thoughts, feelings and experiences with family members from parents (including step-parents), siblings, grandparents, and more Friendship – these include reflections of what good friends mean to us throughout our life Romantic Relationships – this section contains expressions of joys ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 2 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated