Mary Matthews
ASIN: B00I87FV56
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 109

When you're a cat, you only live 9 times but if you live them right, 9 are enough. Magical Cool Cat Sleuths, Tatania and Zeus, find clues as intoxicating as catnip, and help their humans, 1920s detectives, Grace and Jack, unravel a mystery of switched identities that reveals another one of Tatania's nine lives. Excerpt from 9 Lives to Live:"While Grace slept next to Jack, Tatania relaxed on Jack's chest and swished a tail in Grace's face. She liked to remind Grace that she met Jack first. "The Magical Cool Cats Mystery Series can be read in any order. If you'd like to know the chronological order of the series, here it is for you:**Splendid Summer**Emeralds, Diamonds, and Amethysts**Cher Ami**Available exclusively in Grace, Jack, & Magical Cats Boxed Set Vol I.Meow BabyCupcake KittyMeow or NeverCatty CornerCat Dance9 Lives to LiveMEWOWThe Fur Will FlyRight Meow
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 11 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated