Sean-Paul Thomas
ASIN: B00LZFHC14
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 207

Lust for life (Chapters 1-7)For fans of Trainspotting, Fight Club and Charles Bukowski comes a story like no other...'A Tour de Force of the Male Psyche''In the vein of Irvine Welsh and Charles Bukowski. A pulsating novel for the Trainspotting Generation. An insane ride of Love, Romance, Action, Adventure and Revenge. Foaming with crazy ass characters and mouth watering dialogue. Combined with a rip roaring finale, just oozing with sex appeal and a Vigilante Justice.'(This novel contains some Scottish dialect/slang, strong violence and language in parts and a couple of graphic sex scenes)If you knew you only had a short time left to live on this planet, really live. What would you do with that precious time?A young working class man with terminal cancer decides to rebel against society and go out with a bang by living out his dreams and wildest fantasies. But even when he finds love and ...
Amazon Rating:
3.5 stars from 15 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated