Sean-Paul Thomas
ASIN: B00LZFHC14
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 208

If you knew you only had a short time left to live on this planet, what would you do with that precious time?A man with terminal cancer gives up everything so that he can live out his wildest fantasies. But when he finds love and a new lease of life along the way, even that fails to curb his crazy antics from spiraling into an unstoppable train wreck of carnage.LUST FOR LIFE (Chapters 1-7)For fans of Trainspotting, Fight Club and Charles Bukowski, comes a story like no other...'A Tour de Force of the Male Psyche''In the vein of Irvine Welsh and Charles Bukowski. A pulsating novel for the Trainspotting Generation. An insane ride of Love, Romance, Action, Adventure, and Revenge. Foaming with crazy ass characters and mouth-watering dialogue. Combined with a rip-roaring finale, just oozing with sex appeal and a Vigilante Justice.'(This novel contains some strong language, violence, and ...
Amazon Rating:
3.5 stars from 15 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated