Lisa Shiroff
ASIN: B00NZC1SMO
Publisher: Tasfil Publishing, LLC
Pages: 268

In the tradition of Janet Evanovich, SHOW UP DEAD is a funny mystery with quirky characters and funny adventures.When people call her a control freak, Peri Milano takes it as a compliment. As the preferred go-to special assistant to Philadelphia’s rich and almost famous, having everything under control is part of her job description.With the organizational skills of a data processing program, the discretion of the CIA, and the creativity of an Ikea research and design engineer, Peri fulfills whatever whim her customers fancy and finds whatever methods needed for their madness. Never has she received a request she couldn’t complete nor a problem she couldn’t solve.So when she finds the dead body of one of her clients and lands smack in the middle of a murder investigation, Peri simply adds a few more items on her to-do list. It's nothing she can’t handle. But when another client ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 6 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated