D.K. Cassidy
Publisher: Pluvio Press
Pages: 164

D.K. Cassidy, the best-selling author of Spilt Milk: A Collection of Stories, continues the story of some of the characters that first appeared in Spilt Milk, in this first book of the series.Everyone believes in their own version of reality. Will the past deeds of Caleb, Joy, and George come back to haunt them? Discover realities on the spectrum between normal and fantasy. Earlier experiences shape the present and future. Choices change lives.•Can a murderer decide to stop killing?•Can a woman regain the confidence she had in her twenties?•Can a lonely man find the perfect companion?Welcome to the world of Curious Reality. Are any of your realities curious?
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 74 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated