Jonathan Yanez
Publisher: Archimedes Books
Pages: 94

Alan Price and the Statue of Zeus is the third book in The Nephilim Chronicles by Jonathan Yanez. Book 1 - Alan Price and the Colossus of RhodesBook 2 - Alan Price and the Temple of ArtemisBook 3 - Alan Price and the Statue of ZeusBook 4 - Alan Price and the Horsemen of the Apocalypse _______________________________________________________________________With the fallen Archangel Gabriel wielding an unparalleled power and all out war on the horizon, Alan, the chosen Horseman of War, is forced to seek help. There is another Archangel, Raphael, who holds the key to unraveling the mystery behind Gabriel’s power. However Raphael wants nothing to do with either side, still living in regret from a past that haunts him. Convincing the Archangel to once again enter the never-ending battle between Light and Darkness will be a task Alan can’t achieve on his own. Two more Horsemen will appear. ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 6 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated