S.S. Segran
ASIN: B00V56524W
Publisher: INKmagination Books
Pages: 466

MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED. For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award-winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity.The first wave strikes. The assault on humanity begins.A mysterious plague destroys crops and leaves swaths of farmland around the world in ruins. Panic and riots break out. Famine and rebellion push nations to the brink of war.With the memories of their fateful summer suspiciously erased, straining their relationships, Jag, Tegan, Kody, Aari and Mariah must regain what’s lost to battle the forces of darkness advancing across the lands.Finding themselves hunted by operatives from a clandestine organization at every turn, can the group outmaneuver their pursuers and stop the world from descending into chaos?If you like epic adventure stories with endearing characters in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 245 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
4.5 stars from 1 rating