Amanda Siegrist
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 273

Life was good, until it wasn’t.It can’t get much worse, until it does.Ava Rainer feels responsible for the death of Detective Jimmy McCord. His brother Zane feels the same way toward her. Despises her, in fact. She wants nothing more than to hide away and let the pain consume her. Instead, she’s face-to-face with the one man that scares her in more ways than one. She killed his brother, she shouldn’t be aching for him to take the pain away and love her. But she does. It really can’t get worse than that. Or can it?*Note: Each book in this series can be read as a standalone. Happy reading!*The entire McCord Family Novel series:♡ Protecting You: Zane & Ava♡ Trust in Love: Austin & Sophie♡ Deserving You: Emmett & Deja
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 21 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated