Bella Roccaforte
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 603

★★★★★"The perfect blend of darkness and light, fear and happiness, mystery and intrigue; this box set will make you ready to one-click the next book as soon as you read the last page." J. BreedonThree Book Box Set!INK: Sketches (Book 0)INK: Fine Lines (Book 1)INK: Vanishing Point (Book 2)Shay Baynes made her dreams come true using her nightmares. Her hit comic Sanguine Specter, based on the horrific murders in her dreams, hits it big. Finally able to feel something other than numbness, Shay's riding high on her success when it all comes crashing down with the bodies of the murder victims. The crime scenes from Sanguine Specter are a dead ringer for real life murders, all evidence leads back to Shay as the murderer and she's left with little choice but to depend on the two men she's been trying to stay away from. The INK series is the perfect blend of horror, romance and ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 22 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated