Alayna Shavonne, Historical Deluxe
ASIN: B00XSDE958
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 26

When Sybil marries the duke and is raised to the title of duchess, her life becomes a living dream. But her new husband’s wandering eye and flirtatious nature, leaves her feeling she may never truly please him.Robert, the Duke of Somerset is a man of power. He has won battles, negotiated treaties, and counseled the king. Handsome and charming he is adored by those at court, but even a man of nobility has his secrets.Eager to make her husband happy, Sybil seeks the advice of her lady’s maid, Emma. But what Emma reveals is too shocking to be true. The duke doesn’t want a bride. He wants a slave.Adult 18+ readers only. Minors run the risk of exposing themselves to sexually inappropriate content and should not read this book.Perfect for fans of Christi Caldwell
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 15 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated