Ben Stevens
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 736

NEW: Follow 'Nanbanjin Publishing' on Facebook for FREE book promos, and more... 45 stories from the Bestselling ENNIN Series.(45 stories available at just $8.99 - the same price as 9 stories bought separately - for a limited period. Well over 1000 'print' pages.)SERIES 1The Cursed TempleThe Man Who Was Scared of the WindThe Empress and the MonkThe NinjaThe Demon KingSERIES 2The Sixth BuddhaThe Picture of DeathBuddha's HammerThe Invisible AssassinThe Black DeathSERIES 3The Dark ScrollsThe Forty-eighth RoninThe Geisha and the VampireThe Water BarrelThe Mountain KillerSERIES 4The River-dancerThe Touch of DeathWabi-sabiThe Mad Dog SicknessThe Rain PlayerSERIES 5Attack of the 60-foot BuddhaA Slave's TaleThe Sun ThiefThe ToymakerThe PoetSERIES 6The Village of the DeadThe Yellow KillerThe BeautyThe Patient AssassinThe Fourth Immortal of the Wine CupSERIES 7The English KillerThe Strange Case ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 2 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated