Nora Snowdon
ASIN: B01M7ZTO4V
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 144

This second book in the Dancing With Werewolves series is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy's Wolf Mates series. Sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, First Bite Is The Deepest is a book that’ll have you begging for more.Can a woman bitten by a werewolf choose not to become one herself? Ella is not persuaded by rich, handsome, and (unfortunately) neutered werewolf, Robert Colbert that his bite need change her life. Despite her annoyance with his arrogance, she agrees to let him take her to dinner if he’ll let her interview him for her gossip magazine LoveLifeStyle about his previous job as a designer/host for a reality TV show.Trying to convince her to accept her werewolf fate before the rapidly approaching full moon, Robert finds himself falling in love with the stubborn bitch-to-be. But with some dark secrets of her own and a scarier suitor on her horizon, Ella may prove ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 24 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated