Bree Pierce
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 250

Find all three books in the Cain, The Immortal Series in one anthology. Cain is a cursed immortal who is destined to walk the Earth for thousands upon thousands of years. As life continues, he loves and deals with loss before hiding himself away until a vampire by the name of Christine finds him. Christine holds many secrets of her own and is a much darker entity than even he realizes. This is their tale.***Due to some violence, language, and sexual situations, this book is not suitable for readers under age 17!***Anthology includes:Book 1- The BeginningBook 2- Immortal SoulsBook 3- Immortal Darkness
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated