Tessa Layne
ASIN: B01NB93LQT
Publisher: Shady Layne Media
Pages: 316

Will an Alpha cowboy find true love on the range in this sexy, small town western?"You won't want to miss this fast-paced, sexy ride." - NYT & USA Today Bestseller, Cora SetonA captivating contemporary western romance series that will appeal to fans of Vivian Arend's Six Pack Ranch, Cora Seton's Chance Creek, and Maisey Yates' Copper Ridge. The Rancher's SonCowboy Blake Sinclaire is determined not to repeat the sins of his father. That means choosing to love no one and save the settling down for his younger brothers. But one woman has thrown a wrench in those plans – Maddie Hansen, the sexy scientist who also happens to be the daughter of his family’s greatest enemy.The Woman He Shouldn't WantPhysicist Maddie Hansen vows she’ll never come back to the small town where she grew up - Prairie, Kansas. She’d rather stay in a dead-end job than stay trapped in a loveless marriage as a ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 280 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
4 stars from 1 rating