Jasmine Ashford
ASIN: B06ZY2KKKJ
Publisher: Rushmore House Publishers Co.
Pages: 136

A new book and guaranteed a page-turning book in the tradition of Georgette Heyer, Not Quite A Duke - Eva Devon and Someone to Hold - Mary Balogh. The Earl's New Identity is a clean regency romance with a twist fueled by past horror, true love to be tested between Earl of Rippon and Actress Lola. Will he about to reclaim the title he placed aside, or watch while the woman he loves is punished for a crime she didn’t commit. Will he find true love amid crisis ahead?London, 1812...An Abandoned Title….The life of a midshipman offered Wesley, Earl of Rippon, exactly the kind of life that he required. Rising through the ranks of Britons finest naval fleet, Wesley had all but forgotten the haunting screams that drove him from his home. Content to leave behind his title and everything it represented, there was nothing in the world that could make him reclaim the life he left behind... ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 133 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated