Amelia Wilson
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 732

There is a power in the blood and magic in the runes.Find out in this hot and steamy Paranormal Romance series what happens when A Norse god's curse, rebirth and the power of the Runes brought them together, but now shapeshifters, faeries and witches are trying to tear them apart.Complete Box Set of The Rune Series, a collection of 4 titles that have all the romance, action, and drama to leave you hooked.All five books in the series are included in this set.1. Rune Sword2. Rune Master3. Rune Hunter4. Rune King's DaughterThe Rune Romance Complete Series will bring you four thrilling novels with action, supernatural suspense and a sexy couple steaming up Scandinavia. Come for the love story. Stay for the excitement!
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 11 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated