Barry O'Leary
ASIN: B0763V5RT5
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 452

An emotional romantic travel fiction novel with splashes of humour – perfect for fans of Chris Stewart, Nicholas Sparks, John Green and David Nicholls.Can love exist between two young foreigners?Flamenco dancer Mercedes craves to find a romantic guy who will treat her right. She’s sick of Sevillanos putting their mothers before her. She has always had a fascination with British guys, but she never expects one to show up while she is performing in a tablao, and turn her life upside down.Genius guitarist Charlie isn’t planning on falling in love with a flamenco dancer. In fact, he wants to steer clear of girls, so he can focus on his dream of becoming a flamenco guitarist in Seville, Spain.But love always comes along when you least expect it.On arriving in Seville from London, Charlie meets Ramón, a flamenco teacher, who notices his extraordinary gift. Charlie’s chances of ...
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated