recent loan requests

Rachel Sanderson
One missing girl. Two families' secrets. The ...
David Huff
Once again Buck and Rachael are on their way to ...
Rebecca Harrison
The year is 1889. Nineteen year old Regina Star ...
Brooklyn Ann
She’s haunted by her past. .. He promises her a ...
Lise McClendon
ADIEU, HARRY HUSBAND! BONJOUR, NOUVEAU MONDE!A ...
Kirsten Osbourne
Miranda White loves her job as a baker at ...
Christiana Miller
A little magic can go a long way -- to totally ...
Nadege Richards
Perfect for fans of Xena: Warrior Princess & An ...
Stacy Claflin
He gave up his daughter years ago, but now ...
H.Y. Hanna
"A cozy mystery with the perfect blend of magic ...
Krista Walsh
Magic is a dangerous temptation After lights are ...
Victoria Browne
Ashleigh Lands has given up the chance for a new ...
Erin Kellison
Tempted By Fire is the first in the enthralling ...
Marie James
I am Emmalyn Mikaelson.My husband, in a rage, hit ...
Melissa Pearl
She was born with a secret.She swore to never ...
Cheyenne McCray
Jayson McBride loses a bet and loses big, and ...
Denise Domning
AN ANCIENT PROMISE OF MARRIAGE,A WEALTHY WIDOW ...
Pamela Clare
A hot contemporary romance from the author of the ...
Nathan Roden
A tyrant. A curse. The realm’s true king… ...
Robyn Peterman
Released from the magic pokey and paroled with ...
Jacqui Nelson
"If you like Hell on Wheels (the AMC TV series) ...