recent loan requests

Christiana Miller
A little magic can go a long way -- to totally ...
Nadege Richards
Perfect for fans of Xena: Warrior Princess & An ...
Stacy Claflin
He gave up his daughter years ago, but now ...
H.Y. Hanna
"A cozy mystery with the perfect blend of magic ...
Krista Walsh
Magic is a dangerous temptation After lights are ...
Victoria Browne
Ashleigh Lands has given up the chance for a new ...
Erin Kellison
Tempted By Fire is the first in the enthralling ...
Marie James
I am Emmalyn Mikaelson.My husband, in a rage, hit ...
Melissa Pearl
She was born with a secret.She swore to never ...
Cheyenne McCray
Jayson McBride loses a bet and loses big, and ...
Denise Domning
AN ANCIENT PROMISE OF MARRIAGE,A WEALTHY WIDOW ...
Pamela Clare
A hot contemporary romance from the author of the ...
Nathan Roden
A tyrant. A curse. The realm’s true king… ...
Robyn Peterman
Released from the magic pokey and paroled with ...
Jacqui Nelson
"If you like Hell on Wheels (the AMC TV series) ...
Anne Avery
Ever since she escaped from the brutal slavery ...
Cheryl Bradshaw
Sometimes even the deepest, darkest secrets find ...
Shannon Mayer
"This installment felt like a carefully honed ...
Shannon Mayer
Trackers, witches, vampires, Shaman, harpies ...
Shannon Mayer
Zombie stories from thirty-two of your favorite ...
Shannon Mayer
Sisters bound by love, separated by blood. . . ...
Shannon Mayer
Sisters bound by love, separated by blood. . .And ...
Barbara Bartholomew
Eddie isn't attracted by the choice of men ...