recent borrow requests

Natalie Ann
Two people wondering if they were destined to be ...
Susan Curry
In Susan Curry’s second novel, Earth, Resumed ...
Susan Curry
The survivors of Earth's plagues have fled to a ...
Hellie Heat
The fight for Elysian has already begun. Eden ...
Sarah J. Maas
She is the greatest assassin her world has ever ...
Jessica Peterson
I’m looking for a hot hookup with no strings ...
Blair Howard
Kate had no idea what she was letting herself in ...
Blair Howard
End Game. Harry Starke Book 16The game’s afoot ...
Roger A Price
Vinnie’s romantic holiday did not go as planned. ...
Ivan Bridgewater
I have a story to tell. It is a story that may ...
Elise Kova
Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses ...
Viola Grace
Being lucky was all she knew until the man from ...
J.K. Rowling
'There will be three tasks, spaced throughout the ...
Shana Granderson A Lady
** There is no fairy-godmother or magic in the ...
Mike Barrett, Patrick Barrett
This listing is for the Kindle e-book version of ...
Paula Graves
When a winning Lotto ticket worth millions ...
Aleatha Romig
Ripples: A Consequences Stand-alone NovelYou ...