Robert J. Duperre
Publisher: TRO Publishing
Pages: 278

Publisher's note:The entire series of The Rift is now available as a reasonably priced omnibus, reworked and with added content, complete with all the illustrations from the original books.--------------------------------An ancient evil, trapped in the ruins of a lost Mayan temple for centuries, has been unleashed. It takes the form of a deadly virus that causes violent insanity in the living and the recently departed to rise and walk. The blight spreads around the globe, throwing the world into chaos and war.Regular people are hurled into an existence outside their control, left to deal with a terror they aren't prepared to handle. Life becomes a nightmare, and that nightmare is spreading.The Rift is comprised of four books:The FallDead of Winter (Available Now)Death Springs Eternal (Available Now)The Summer Son (Available Now)
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 85 ratings Rating:
4.5 stars from 7 ratings