Willow Rose
Publisher: BUOY MEDIA
Pages: 280

A serious page-turner from THE QUEEN OF SCREAM. Once you start One, Two...He is coming for you - there is no turning back. Series sold more than 1 million copies!Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdom's wealthiest men is brutally killed in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper, another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets - long buried but not forgotten - will see the light of day.- One, Two...He ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 490 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
4.5 stars from 7 ratings