Alisa Steinberg
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 33

To kick-off Rantalicious' Thrifty eBook Series, Alisa Dana Steinberg is celebrating the last month of Spring in "Rantalicious: Spring has Sprung" with three humorous and heartwarming true-life tales for the season and all-year-round.Go back to childhood and Spring in the early 1970s with the first of these tales -"The Kissing Girls Club"; experience the enchantment of the season in "Behind the Magic Eight Ball"; and fly off to college in New York in "Birds of a Feather." Read the Rantalicious series and "Rantalicious: True Tirades from a Woman on the Edge," and find out why Steinberg is the ultimate ranter.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating Rating:
Not yet rated