David T. Lee
Publisher: Infomages Publishing
Pages: 77

The Adventures of Danny Hoopenbiller (5-Book Series)Book 1. Danny and the Portal of the WorldSummary of the story:Danny falls into a portal, meets his relatives and returns home again.This is the story of Danny Tom Ed, a portal and a lot of relatives. They come together when Danny slips and falls into a portal and meets his relatives. This story also chronicles about a mystery rock later to be found a short cut for Danny to return home. He also finds that this portal also interferes with time and soon finds himself standing in a sun-lit bedroom only to find his mother saying, “Danny, you’re almost late for school,” and suddenly he realizes that the time had moved along. And you must read on to find how Danny, the portal and his relatives come together into their own lives.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 4 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated