M. R. Mathias
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 214

The Dragoneers are back. Dig into the sample and you'll find that the rest of the cast is back as well. More laughs, crashes, and troll bashes than Rikky Camille can shake his peg-leg at! Hold On To Your Dragon!The complete short story "Crimzon & Clover I" is included in this file.The Saga of the Dragoneers:The First Dragoneer - FreeThe Royal Dragoneers - Now AvailableCold Hearted Son of a Witch - Now AvailableThe Confliction - Now AvailableAlso by M.R. MathiasCrimzon & Clover I - Orphaned Dragon, Lucky GirlCrimzon & Clover II - The Tricky WizardOathbreaker - A Faery Tale ShortKing of FoolsThe AdventurionAnd don't miss the huge International Bestselling epic: The Wardstone TrilogyBook One - The Sword and the DragonBook Two - Kings, Queens, Heroes, & FoolsBook Three - The Wizard & the Warlord Thanks to GVTgrafix@aol.com for the cover and the Dragoneers emblem design.
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 125 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating