MK McClintock
Publisher: Trappers Peak Publishing
Pages: 245

From the Scottish Highlands to the Montana frontier, experience the first book in a series about a family in search of peace, hope, and love on a wild land.She is on a quest of discovery. He is on a quest for revenge. Together they will discover a second chance.​Brenna Cameron travels from Scotland after losing someone she loves in search of family she didn't know existed. Alone now in the world, Brenna makes an arduous journey, following the trail of discovery to Briarwood, Montana. Here she meets Ethan Gallagher and the rest of the Gallagher clan. Only with their help is she able to discover lost family, heal old wounds, and embark on a treacherous confrontation with a man who destroyed her family.As head of the Gallagher clan, Ethan has more than enough to occupy his thoughts and time--he didn't need the complication of Brenna Cameron and he certainly didn't need the trouble that ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 103 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated