Erica Stevens
ASIN: B00885Z13U
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 188

***The first book in this series, Captured, is Free!***Professionally re-edited and updated 9/15/18.Though she is free of the palace, rescued from her position as a blood slave, Aria is haunted by the memories of her time spent within the fortress, tormented by memories of Braith, the prince that betrayed her and shattered her heart. Every day is a struggle to get through, and the only solace she can find is with Max, her best friend, and fellow captive. Max doesn't understand her bond to Braith, but he knows some of what she endured. Aria slowly begins to salvage the broken parts of her wounded spirit by throwing herself into the wonder of the woods she had so greatly missed, and the secure and reassuring love that Max freely gives her. Her world is thrown into a tailspin again though when a marauding group of vampires destroy the caves she'd taken temporary shelter in. Scattered about ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 720 ratings Rating:
4.5 stars from 19 ratings