Sally James
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 34

Gemma At Rainbow Farm - The Next Morning is the second book in the series and continues the story of Gemma and her new life at Rainbow Farm.Gemma’s second day at the farm is full of adventure as the big red hen, Mrs. Chicken, takes her around the farm to meet the birds and animals that live there. She is treated to a special magical flight over the farm, explores deep underground, and learns how to use some of the magic that is within Rainbow Farm. She is delighted when Mrs. Chicken tells her there is a lot more she will learn when the time is right.As they explore the farm together, Gemma learns more about Amy, a young girl who lived on the farm many years ago. Mrs. Chicken takes her to the house where Amy lived and also explains some very important things Gemma needs to know about living on the magical farm that is now her home. Gemma at Rainbow Farm – The Next Morning is a ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 4 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated