Tom Lichtenberg
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 53

When Argus Kirkham disappears, his older brother Alex returns to the city of his youth to join in the search, but finds himself instead at the edge of a baffling mystery he can neither see nor begin to understand, in this fourth and final re-mix of the Dragon City series.
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 11 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated