Ingrid McCarthy
ASIN: B00905U2VS
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 147

A boy named Jonathan, a Princess called Magenta and Monte, a fearless Chihuahua: Three young heroes starring in The Black Pearl of Osis, volume one of the Osis Fantasy Trilogy, a tale of courage, loyalty, fear and tragedy for children and adults. Princess Magenta, seen skipping in a poster, draws Jonathan into her world, a kingdom threatened by the evil power of the Black Pearl of Osis. Jonathan learns he is destined to liberate the kingdom from that evil power. After being trained by Master Cobalt, a wise old man, Jonathan unlocks the magic power of Princess Magenta's skipping rope and turns it into a beam-throwing weapon. Together with Princess Magenta, the Chihuahua Monte and two magic skipping ropes as their weapons, Jonathan sets out on a dangerous quest to destroy the Black Pearl of Osis and lift the mystery that surrounds its owner. On their way they face death, separation ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 6 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated