John C Dalglish
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 412

"WHERE'S MY SON?" (Det. Jason Strong Series #1) Michael Barton comes home to find his infant son gone. There's no trace of the kidnappers, and the police have no leads. Detective Jason Strong led the task force to find Michael's son, and has become his friend. But as Michael's darkness grows, Jason fears he's the only one who can stop him. It is a race against time, as the detective tries to stop events that will change everyone, before it's too late. A marvelous debut novel and a suspenseful page-turner - 4 1/4 stars, March 9, 2012 5.0 out of 5 stars- Drama and Suspense, August 19, 2012 GREAT READ!!!!, April 28, 2012 BLOODSTAIN (Det. Jason Strong Series #2) Detective Jason Strong must find a killer whose signature is a wine glass. That's about all the police know, except that his victims all share certain similarities. The case gets personal, when someone close to Jason is ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 20 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated
Make your voice heard. Comment below to ask the publisher, unknown, to make "DET. JASON STRONG: THE EARLY CASES (Books #1, 2 & 3) (CLEAN SUSPENSE (Det. Jason Strong Series collection)" lendable on Kindle.