Andrea Sneed
Publisher: Services LLC
Pages: 445

Part One of the Cabaret Trilogy. The saga begins as World War II is nearing its end. Scientist Dr. Michael Rouget held captive by the Nazi regime, is being evacuated to Dresden to escape the Allied advance following the Battle of the Bulge. After the devastating bombings that destroyed the city, he and his fiancée join a group of German officers in a harrowing secret mission. They are concealing a revolutionary discovery and hope to escape the merciless grip of the Gestapo and the deadly bombings by the Allies. Unbeknownst to the players, the OSS has discovered their intentions and launched a bold and daring pursuit to derail their plans.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 9 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated