Eddie Bee
Publisher: Fiction Entertainment, Inc.
Pages: 46

This is the fourth book in the Orangey the Goldfish book series. This particular story follows Billy as he takes Orangey to school for his show and tell. As you can imagine it becomes an adventurous day. Read the entire series, which is available in e-book versions and also in paperback editions.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 33 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated