M. R. Pritchard
Publisher: Pritchard Publishing
Pages: 246

Love, deception, and conspiracies in a post-apocalyptic America.The apocalypse has begun and it's not by way of virus or world war. It's by those whom society would least expect. A group of elite scientists have designed a new world, and they have a plan for everyone.  Reading Order1. The Phoenix Project2. The Reformation (amazon.com/dp/B00D50BCW2)3. Revelation (amazon.com/dp/B00IZPH9NI)4. Inception (amazon.com/dp/B00MQA695C)5. Origins (Winter 2015)6. Resurrection (2016) *7/15/2013 Newly Edited Second Edition*
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 61 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated