David Antrobus
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 20

This collection of four inter-woven stories explores the quest for redemption in a world made chaotic by emotional disorder. Broken characters brace themselves against their elemental constructs - only to find that nothing is promised and that nothing comes without a price. Four seasons. Four stories written by four critically-acclaimed authors. Are the seasons reminders of our growth or a glimpse at our slow decay? The answer is not as simple as it seems.ALL PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF THIS BOOK WILL GO TO THE NATIONAL SUICIDE PREVENTION LIFELINE.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 7 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated