Charlie Flowers
ASIN: B00DZN14NG
Publisher: Lume Books
Pages: 280

London. The city is reeling from a series of deadly attacks by a new radical terrorist group.One man is on the front-line.Rizwan Sabir.A former al-Qaeda operative, he was lifted by Counter-Terrorism Command - and now battles his old comrades. Terror has a new enemy - and he's taking no prisoners. Working above the law and below government radars, Riz must lead a dangerous double life with the help of Holly "Bang-Bang" Kirpachi, a Burlesque dancer and internet hacker with a talent for breaking codes - and bones.With time running out, Riz must put his life on the line to identify the terrorists. And silence them forever - before he is silenced himself. 'Hard Kill' is a tough, realistic thriller that will grip readers from the first page. It is perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy. "Absolutely rocks. Every line reeks with the raw authenticity of a writer who knows ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 41 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated