Al Stone
ASIN: B00E67DT7O
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 398

WHAT IF YOUR WHOLE LIFE WAS A LIE? One Planet. Two Worlds. Population: Human ... 7 billion.Others ... unknown. When 14-year-old Char­lie Blake wakes up sweat­ing and gasp­ing for air in the mid­dle of the night, he knows it is hap­pen­ing again. This time he wit­nesses a bru­tal mur­der. He's afraid to tell any­one. No one would believe him ... because it was a dream. Just like the one he had four years ago - the day before his dad died. Char­lie doesn't know why this is hap­pen­ing. He would give any­thing to have an ordi­nary life. The prob­lem: he doesn't belong in the world he knows as home. He belongs with the others.>>> Fans of J.K. Rowling, J.R.R. Tolkien, Rick Riordan, Cassandra Clare and C.S. Lewis will love the first installment of this well-written, gripping YA fantasy trilogy.
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 132 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated