Michael Bray
ASIN: B00G3CKZZ4
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 263

From the author of the bestselling Whisper trilogy comes a brand new collection of terrifying stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Tales From the Crypt and the Outer Limits.Funhouse is a collection of 16 macabre tales each with a chilling twist or a case of the ordinary becoming something utterly terrifying.A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in ‘CANDYLAND.’ A Group of teens discover a terrible secret on Samsonite farm in ‘SCARECROWS.’ A Schoolyard bully and his former victim reunite with horrifying results in ‘LONG TALL COFFIN.’ A High school party becomes an arachnid nightmare for one unfortunate guest in ‘THE BOY WHO SAW SPIDERS.’ These are just some of the horrors hidden within the darkest recesses of the Funhouse. Look closer if you dare, and indulge in these 16 horrific and chilling tales of madness, murder, terror and ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 59 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
3 stars from 1 rating