Amanda Feyerbend
Publisher: Amanda Feyerbend
Pages: 286

Everyone wanted to believe that the first attack was just a random act of violence.Then a second victim is found.The two women share similar wounds, and Detective Alex Gray can’t deny the connection. Someone is hunting down young women to fulfill their macabre fantasies.Then they make a mistake and leave a witness behind.When Megan Crawford wakes up in the hospital, she can’t remember her attackers or what happened to her.If Megan’s memories are their only clue, will Alex catch the killers?Author's Notes:This book is intended for adult audiences. It contains mature language, depictions of violence, and sexual scenarios.Sign up for Amanda's newsletter and receive a FREE box set!Each book in The Pruitt County Mystery Series is a standalone novel. Although these books can be read individually, they are best enjoyed chronologically.Pruitt County Mysteries:1. Endless Evil2. White ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 570 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated