Nan Sweet
Publisher: Services LLC
Pages: 211

LIVE THE MAGICLOVE THE ADVENTUREIvy and Carrie love their new classroom even if the new teacher is a little strange. When Mrs. Huffity asks for volunteers to care for an egg, Ivy doesn’t budge. She’s had a few scary dreams about that egg and wants nothing to do with it. But when trouble comes, Ivy defends the egg. In her desire to save the baby that hatches, Ivy is tossed into the middle of an adventure. She discovers more than she ever wanted to know about fierce winds and fiery dragons.-Over 50 five-star Amazon reviews. Fans of The Chronicles of Narnia will love Nan Sweet.~In the Dusky Hollows Series~Book 1: Fierce Winds & Fiery DragonsBook 2: The Curse of the InvisiblesBook 3: Too Much SchoolBook 4: AdriftBook 5: An Unexpected AdventureBook 6: The Haunted HouseBook 7: The Unicorn's QuestBook 8: Cry of the BansheeBook 9: Tara and the Ice GiantBook 10: Furry MessFierce Winds & Fiery ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 671 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated