Tudor Robins
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 226

"A great read about horses, with a human romance thrown in." - Amazon Reviewer"A book about healing, about friendship and love." - Amazon ReviewerMeg has never known loss. Until her heart-horse drops dead underneath her in the show ring.Jared has been living with loss ever since his father died in a tragic farming accident.Meg escapes her grief by changing everything about her life; moving away to spend the summer on an island in the St. Lawrence River. New place. New job. No horses.Once there, she meets Jared; working hard to keep anything else in his life from changing.When Jared offers Meg a scruffy appaloosa mare out of a friend’s back field, it’s the beginning of a journey that will change them both by summer’s end.BOOKS IN THE ISLAND SERIES:Six-Month Horse (Prequel / Book 0)Appaloosa Summer (Book 1)Wednesday Riders (Book 2)Join Up (Book 3)Faults (Book 4)REVIEWS"What a beautiful ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 186 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated